Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
do Flag
Epiphany Day
Monday, January 06
do Flag
Martin Luther King, Jr’s Birthday (3rd Monday in January)
Monday, January 20
United States of America Flag
Día de Ntra. Sra. de la Altagracia
Tuesday, January 21
do Flag
Día de Duarte
Sunday, January 26
do Flag

February

Washington’s Birthday (3rd Monday in February)
Monday, February 17
United States of America Flag
Dominican Independence Day
Thursday, February 27
do Flag

April

Good Friday
Friday, April 10
do Flag

May

In Observance of Dominican Labor Day (May 1st)
Monday, May 04
do Flag
Memorial Day (Last Monday in May)
Monday, May 25
United States of America Flag

June

Corpus Christi
Thursday, June 11
do Flag

July

U.S Independence Day
Friday, July 03
United States of America Flag

August

Dominican Restoration
Sunday, August 16
do Flag

September

U.S. Labor Day (1st Monday in September)
Monday, September 07
United States of America Flag
Día de Ntra. Sra. de las Mercedes
Thursday, September 24
do Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
United States of America Flag

November

In Observance of Dominican Constitution (November 6)
Monday, November 09
do Flag
Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day (4th Thursday in November)
Thursday, November 26
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25
United States of America Flag
do Flag