Holiday Calendar 2022

January

New Year's Day
Saturday, January 01
United States of America Flag
do Flag
In Observance of Epiphany Day
Monday, January 10
do Flag
Martin Luther King, Jr’s Birthday (3rd Monday in January)
Monday, January 17
United States of America Flag
Día de Ntra. Sra. de la Altagracia
Friday, January 21
do Flag
In Observance of Juan Pablo Duarte’s Day (January 26th)
Monday, January 24
do Flag

February

Washington’s Birthday (3rd Monday in February)
Monday, February 21
United States of America Flag
Dominican Independence Day
Sunday, February 27
do Flag

April

Good Friday
Friday, April 15
do Flag

May

In Observance of Dominican Labor Day
Monday, May 02
do Flag
Memorial Day (Last Monday in May)
Monday, May 30
United States of America Flag

June

Corpus Christi
Thursday, June 16
do Flag
In Observance of Juneteenth (June 19)
Monday, June 20
United States of America Flag

July

U.S Independence Day
Monday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

Dominican Restoration
Tuesday, August 16
do Flag

September

U.S. Labor Day (1st Monday in September)
Monday, September 05
United States of America Flag
Día de Ntra. Sra. de las Mercedes
Saturday, September 24
do Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 10
United States of America Flag

November

Dominican Constitution
Sunday, November 06
do Flag
Veterans Day
Friday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day (4th Thursday in November)
Thursday, November 24
United States of America Flag

December

In Observance of Christmas Day
Monday, December 26
United States of America Flag
do Flag